Frantic Fork Playlist März 2015

Frantic Fork Radioshow 03/15 (March 2015) by Frantic Fork on Mixcloud

Howling – Signs (Radioslave & Thomas Gandey rmx)
Lake People – Escape Velocity (Permanent Vacation)
Optic Nerve – Celestial Encounters (Puzzlebox)
Prairie – End of (Shitkatapult)
Levon Vincent – Black Arm (Novel Sound)
This Cat Otis – Revolution (Cat Trax)
Monodisc – Rust on (Cold Tear)
Session Restore – Visus (Separate Skills)
Floorplan – Ritual (EPM)
Tassilo von Höfen – Acrobatic (Smile for a while)
Nitam – Retold (Unterton)
Aubrey – Crimson Nebular (Solid Groove)
Kammerflimmer Kollektief – Evol Jam (Staubgold)
Todd Osborn – Over and Over (7777 Records)
Krystal Klear feat. Yasmin – One Night Only (Tuff City Kids Remix) (Rinse)
El_Txef_A – Every day is blue Monday feat. Meggy (Lake People Remix) (forbidden colors)

Lake People

Bild: Martin Enke aka Lake People